Dietmar Schwärzler (Managing Director, Festivals, Programs)
dietmar@sixpackfilm.com  I  +43 1 526 09 90 13

Gerald Weber (Deputy Managing Director, Festivals, Newsletter, Sales, Print-Logistics)
gerald@sixpackfilm.com  I  +43 1 526 09 90 12

Jonida Laçi (Festivals, Care of Submissions)
jonida@sixpackfilm.com  I  +43 1 526 09 90 15

Isabelle Piechaczyk (Distribution, Tour Programs, Shipping, INDEX-Edition)
isabelle@sixpackfilm.com  I +43 1 526 09 90 16

Isabella Reicher (Distribution, Festivals, Print-Logistics, Electronic Catalogue)
isabella@sixpackfilm.com  I  +43 1 526 09 90 11

Magdalena Pichler (Financial Officer, Electronic Catalogue, Social Media)
magdalena@sixpackfilm.com  I  +43 1 526 09 90 17

Daniela Zahlner (Print inspection, Digital File Managment)
daniela@sixpackfilm.com  I  +43 1 526 09 90 18