Brigitta Burger-Utzer (Managing Director, Festivals, Programs)
brigitta@sixpackfilm.com  I  +43 1 526 09 90 13

Gerald Weber (Deputy Managing Director, Festivals, Newsletter, TV-Sales, Print-Logistics)
gerald@sixpackfilm.com  I  +43 1 526 09 90 12

Dietmar Schwärzler (Festivals, Programs, INDEX-Edition, Care of Distribution Submissions)
dietmar@sixpackfilm.com  I  +43 1 526 09 90 15

Isabelle Piechaczyk (Distribution, Tour Programs, Shipping, INDEX-Edition)
isabelle@sixpackfilm.com  I +43 1 526 09 90 16

Isabella Reicher (Distribution, Festivals, Print-Logistics, Electronic Catalogue)
isabella@sixpackfilm.com  I  +43 1 526 09 90 11

Magdalena Pichler (Financial Officer, Electronic Catalogue, Social Media)
magdalena@sixpackfilm.com  I  +43 1 526 09 90 17

Jan Groos (Print inspection, Technical Department)
prints@sixpackfilm.com  I  +43 1 526 09 90 18